top of page

General Conditions of Sale

e-Gift Card Leo&Go

Posted on 01/12/2022

We are happy to welcome you to our website “https://www.leoandgo.com/cartecadeau (hereinafter referred to as the "Site"). We strive to ensure, to the best of our ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on this site, the content of which we reserve the right to correct at any time and without notice.

We decline all responsibility:

- any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the Site, 

- and more generally for all damages, direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, caused by anyone's access to the Site, or the impossibility of accessing it, the use of the Site and/or credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter. 

These general conditions of sale exclusively govern the sale of e-Gift Cards offered on the Site. They are systematically accessible on this Site by the buyer when registering the order.

Consequently, the fact of placing an order implies the buyer's acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

The sale of our e-Gift Cards on this site is exclusively reserved for the end consumer, ie any natural person not acting as a merchant and having the legal capacity to contract. Consequently, orders from professionals will not be honored by Leo&Go. In this regard, Leo&Go reserves the right to cancel any order of an abnormal nature such as an order relating to quantities of e-Gift Cards exceeding the normal needs of a consumer or abnormal flow of orders to the same address of billing. 

Site Editor

Vulog Labs

Simplified joint-stock company with a single shareholder with capital of €20,000

21 Long Street

69001 LYON

bonjour@leoandgo.com

898 324 330 RCS LYON

Intra-community VAT number: FR80898324330

 

For your requests by e-mail intended for our Customer Service and in order to allow us to process them as efficiently as possible, we ask that you contact us at bonjour@leoandgo.com.

 

Characteristics of the e-Gift Card

The e-Gift Card is accepted as a system for adding credit via a unique promotional code in the Leo&Go mobile application. 

It allows you to benefit from credits on all journeys, excluding airport fees and unlocking fees. 

The e-Gift Card can be loaded with an amount of €25, €50 or €100 depending on your choice directly when ordering on the Site.

This e-Gift Card can be used once or several times. It cannot give rise to any monetary consideration in any form whatsoever, totally or partially, including the return of change. This e-Gift Card cannot be objected to. We decline all responsibility concerning the e-mail address provided for sending the e-Gift Card. The beneficiary is solely responsible for the use of this e-Gift Card. The loss or theft or the exceeding of the expiry date of this e-Gift Card will not give rise to any replacement or refund. This e-Gift Card can be used once the promotional code has been entered in the Leo&Go application during registration or in the “My credits” section. The amount available and the date of validity of the code can be viewed by clicking here or in the “My credits” section in the Leo&Go app. 

This e-Gift Card is valid for 6 months from the entry of the promotional code in the Leo&Go application. Credits are not applied on airport fees and unlock fees.

  

Offers and prices ;

The prices are indicated in euros all taxes included ;

Prohibition of out-of-network sales

Our e-Gift Cards are intended to be sold only on our website. Consequently, it is prohibited to sell, buy or be given as a gift our e-Gift Cards for the purpose of their resale outside our site, in particular on Internet sites. Beyond an attack on our brands or the integrity of our products, such actions may be of a nature to engage the civil and, where appropriate, criminal liability of their perpetrators.

 

The command

The different steps to follow to order are as follows:

  • you go to the site https://www.leoandgo.com/carte-cadeau

  • you select the amount of the e-Gift Card of your choice (amount of €25, €50 or €100) on our website

  • you indicate your email to receive the receipt as well as the e-Gift Card and proceed to the online payment

In all cases, the provision of personal information necessary to process orders is mandatory. When you validate your order, you declare to accept the entirety of the present general conditions of sale. Your order is then processed by our Customer Service. As soon as your order is registered, a detailed acknowledgment of receipt will be sent to your e-mail address. This acknowledgment of receipt summarizes all the constituent elements of your order, including the exact amount invoiced. You agree that our order registration systems are proof of the nature of the agreement and its date. However, we reserve the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a payment arrears or a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order, or for any other legitimate reason relating in particular to the abnormal nature of the order.

 

Payment

Payment for your purchases on the Site is made exclusively in euros when ordering, by Visa and Mastercard bank card only. In all cases, your online payment transactions by credit card are completely secure. On our website https://www.leoandgo.com/carte-cadeau, your bank card information is directly communicated in encrypted mode (SSL protocol) to a Secure Payment Service Provider who consults the bank servers in order to avoid abuse and fraud and gives Leo&aGo authorization for payment. At no time is Leo&Go in possession of the entire card number you have entered.

We inform you that, for technical reasons, your bank card is debited when ordering, despite the delayed dispatch of the e-Gift Card.

European regulations have put in place provisions aimed at strengthening the security of electronic payments, in particular on the Internet, and making access to online banking services more secure. Thus, from September 14, 2019, the use of the only code received by SMS to authenticate these operations is no longer sufficient and is gradually reinforced by means of a device compliant with the new regulations.

These new devices could for example be based on an application, for smartphone or SIM card (compatible with all mobiles), which requires the entry of a secret code or the verification of biometric data. These solutions are chosen by banks and payment service providers, and offered to their customers.

For more information, please contact your bank or service provider.

 

Delivery

Regarding the provision of the e-Gift Card to its beneficiary, here is the process:

The e-Gift Card and the associated invoice are sent to the e-mail address you gave us when paying. We decline all responsibility for the correct entry of the e-mail address provided for sending the e-Gift Card. You can then send the e-Gift Card in PDF format to your beneficiary. 

Leo&Go undertakes, once the payment of the e-Gift Card has been validated, to send it to the email address indicated when ordering within a maximum of 72 hours ;

Cookies

Our Site is also designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of our customers. This is one of the reasons why we use cookies. Cookies are computer files stored on the hard drive of your computer, their purpose is to signal your visit to our Site and to gather information about your browsing. Cookies are therefore only used by our Site for the purpose of improving the personalized service intended for you. You have the possibility to refuse cookies by configuring your internet browser.

 

Computing and Freedom

The information concerning you is used by Leo&aGo, data controller, for customer relationship management and prospecting purposes.

We would like to point out that your e-mail address entered for sending the e-Gift Card will not be used for any other purpose than sending the e-Gift Card.

In accordance with the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data, you have various rights, including a right of access, rectification, and opposition to the processing of your data. You can also object at any time and without reason to your data being used for the purpose of sending you offers from Leo&Go or our partners.

 

To exercise your rights, simply write to us indicating your surname, first name, address and attaching proof of identity to bonjour@leoandgo.com 

In addition, you can, if you wish, register on the list of opposition to canvassing on www.bloctel.gouv.fr

To find out more about our personal data protection policy and to know all of your rights, consult our website:www.leoandgo.com  Section Privacy Policy. 

 

Commercial communications by e-mail

These specify our identity and the nature of the communication in their subject. 

They offer you the possibility of opposing future mailings by simply clicking on a link specially provided for this purpose at the bottom of the page of each communication. 

In the event of prospecting by e-mail towards prospects who have not had a prior commercial relationship with the Leo&Go company, we ensure that the databases of e-mail addresses have been collected fairly and legally, that is to say with obtaining the consent of individuals to receive commercial communications by e-mail from other companies. 

 

Right to retract

If you have changed your mind, don't worry. You have a right of withdrawal that you can exercise within 14 days of the availability of your order, in accordance with the regulations. To exercise this right, you must within this period inform us of your decision to withdraw, for example by email to bonjour@leoandgo.com.

The exercise of a right of withdrawal within this period is however only possible provided that the e-Gift Card has not been used, even partially. Indeed, in the event of use of the e-Gift Card in whole or in part, no right of withdrawal or reimbursement in any form whatsoever is provided.

In the event of exercise of your right of withdrawal, we undertake to reimburse you as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days of your withdrawal.

 

Responsibility

Leo&Go cannot be held responsible for the non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, in particular of the postal services and means of transport and/or communications.

Leo&Go reminds that in application of article 1146 of the Civil Code, non-emancipated minors are incapable of contracting. Therefore, orders for minors must be placed by the holder of parental authority. In the event of accidental collection of personal data relating to a minor, the holder of parental authority has the capacity to oppose their storage and/or transmission to third parties.  

Hypertext links may refer to other websites than this one. Leo&Go disclaims all liability in the event that the content of these websites contravenes the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

Furthermore, Leo&Go reminds that any creation of a hypertext link to the home page of this Site or any other page of the Site is subject to the express, prior and written agreement of Leo&Go.

 

Intellectual property

In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, this Site and all the elements, brands, designs, models, logos, graphics, etc. found in this Site as well as their compilation are the exclusive property of Leo&Go or its suppliers, the latter granting no license or any right other than that of consulting the Site.

The reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited. Any other use constitutes counterfeiting and is sanctioned under Intellectual Property, except with the prior written authorization of Leo&Go.

 

Complaints and mediation

We make every effort to give you complete satisfaction, our Customer Service (contact details below) is at your disposal to inform you and process any complaints: bonjour@leoandgo.com

In the event of a dispute, it will be brought before a mediator.

 

Applicable texts / Jurisdiction

This contract is subject to French law. The conditions of sale corresponding to the offers offered on this site, which is aimed at consumers buying in France, are in fact exclusively subject to the consumer protection provisions applicable in France and apply to sales concluded and executed in France. The language of this contract is French. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

 

Modification of the general conditions of sale

Given the possible evolutions of the Site, Leo&Go reserves the right to adapt or modify these general conditions of sale at any time. The new general conditions of sale will, if necessary, be brought to the attention of the customer by online modification and will only be applicable to sales made after the modification.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions Générales de Vente 

e-Carte Cadeau Leo&Go 

Mise en ligne le 01/12/2022

 

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir sur notre site web « https://www.leoandgo.com/carte-cadeau » (ci-après dénommé le "Site"). Nous nous efforçons d'assurer au mieux de nos possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, dont nous nous réservons le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité :

- de tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site, 

- et plus généralement de tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l'accès de quiconque au Site, ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de l'utilisation du Site et /ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent exclusivement les ventes de e-Cartes Cadeaux proposées dans le Site. Elles sont systématiquement accessibles sur le présent Site par l'acheteur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

En conséquence, le fait de passer commande implique l'adhésion de l'acheteur à ces conditions générales de vente.

La vente de nos e-Cartes Cadeaux sur le présent site est exclusivement réservée au consommateur final c'est-à-dire à toute personne physique n'agissant pas en qualité de commerçant et ayant la capacité juridique de contracter. En conséquence, les commandes émanant de professionnels ne seront pas honorées par Leo&Go. A cet égard, Leo&Go se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande à caractère anormal telle qu'une commande portant sur des quantités de e-Cartes Cadeaux excédant les besoins normaux d'un consommateur ou les flux de commandes anormaux à une même adresse de facturation. 

Editeur du Site

Vulog Labs 

Société par actions simplifiée à associé unique au capital de 20 000 € 

21 rue Longue

69001 LYON

bonjour@leoandgo.com 

898 324 330  RCS LYON 

N° de TVA intra-communautaire : FR80898324330

 

Pour vos demandes par e-mail destinées à notre Service Client et afin de nous permettre de les traiter le plus efficacement possible, nous vous demandons de nous contacter à bonjour@leoandgo.com

 

Caractéristiques de l’e-Carte Cadeau

La e-Carte Cadeau est acceptée comme système d’ajout de crédit via un code promotionnel unique dans l’application mobile Leo&Go. 

Elle permet de bénéficier de crédits sur tous les trajets, hors frais aéroport et frais de déverrouillage. 

La e-Carte Cadeau peut être chargée d’un montant de 25€, 50€ ou 100€ selon votre choix directement lors de votre commande sur le Site.

Cette e-Carte Cadeau s’utilise en une ou plusieurs fois. Elle ne peut donner lieu à aucune contrepartie monétaire sous quelque forme que ce soit, totalement ou partiellement, y compris le rendu monnaie. Cette e-Carte Cadeau ne peut pas faire l’objet d’une opposition. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant l’adresse e-mail renseignée pour l’envoi de la e-Carte Cadeau. Le bénéficiaire est seul responsable de l’utilisation de cette e-Carte Cadeau. La perte ou le vol ou le dépassement de la date limite de validité de cette e-Carte Cadeau ne donneront lieu à aucun remplacement, ni remboursement. Cette e-Carte Cadeau est utilisable une fois le code promotionnel saisi dans l’application Leo&Go lors de l’inscription ou dans la rubrique “Mes crédits”. Le montant disponible et la date de validité du code sont consultables en cliquant ici ou dans la rubrique “Mes crédits” dans l’application Leo&Go. 

Cette e-Carte Cadeau est valable 6 mois à compter de la saisie du code promotionnel dans l’application Leo&Go. Les crédits ne sont pas appliqués sur les frais aéroport et les frais de déverrouillage. 

  

Les offres et prix 

Les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises. 

Interdiction des ventes hors réseau

Nos e-Cartes Cadeaux, sont destinées à être vendues uniquement sur notre site internet. En conséquence, il est interdit de vendre, acheter ou se faire remettre en cadeau nos e-Cartes Cadeaux aux fins de leur revente en dehors de notre site, notamment sur des sites Internet. Au-delà d'une atteinte à nos marques ou à l'intégrité de nos produits, de tels agissements pourront être de nature à engager la responsabilité civile et le cas échéant pénale de leurs auteurs.

 

La commande

Les différentes étapes à suivre pour commander sont les suivantes :

  • vous vous rendez sur le site https://www.leoandgo.com/carte-cadeau 

  • vous sélectionnez le montant de l’e-Carte Cadeau de votre choix (montant de 25€, 50€ ou 100€) sur notre site

  • vous indiquez votre mail pour recevoir le reçu ainsi que la e-Carte Cadeau et procédez au paiement en ligne

Dans tous les cas, la fourniture des informations personnelles nécessaires au traitement des commandes est obligatoire. Lorsque vous validez votre commande, vous déclarez accepter l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente. Votre commande est alors traitée par notre Service Client. Dès enregistrement de votre commande, un accusé de réception détaillé de celle-ci vous sera envoyé à votre adresse e-mail. Cet accusé de réception récapitule l'ensemble des éléments constitutifs de votre commande, dont le montant exact facturé. Vous acceptez que nos systèmes d'enregistrement de la commande vaillent preuve de la nature de la convention et de sa date. Nous nous réservons cependant le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un arriéré de paiement ou un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure, ou pour tout autre motif légitime tenant notamment au caractère anormal de la commande.

 

Paiement

Le règlement de vos achats sur le Site s'opère exclusivement en euros à la commande, par carte bancaire Visa et Mastercard uniquement. Dans tous les cas, vos transactions de paiement en ligne par carte bancaire sont entièrement sécurisées. Sur notre site web « https://www.leoandgo.com/carte-cadeau », vos informations de carte bancaire sont directement communiquées en mode crypté (protocole SSL) à un Prestataire de Paiement Sécurisé qui consulte les serveurs bancaires afin d'éviter les abus et les fraudes et donne à Leo&Go l'autorisation de paiement. À aucun moment, Leo&Go n'est en possession de l'intégralité du numéro de carte que vous avez saisi.

Nous vous informons que, pour des raisons techniques, le débit de votre carte bancaire est effectué à la commande, malgré l’envoi différé de l’e-Carte Cadeau (voir « Livraison » ci-dessous). 

La réglementation européenne a mis en place des dispositions visant à renforcer la sécurité des paiements électroniques, notamment sur internet, et l’accès à des services de banque en ligne plus sûr. Ainsi, à partir du 14 septembre 2019, l’utilisation du seul code reçu par SMS pour authentifier ces opérations n’est plus suffisant et est progressivement renforcée au moyen d’un dispositif conforme à la nouvelle réglementation.

Ces nouveaux dispositifs pourront par exemple reposer sur une application, pour smartphone ou carte SIM (compatible avec tous les mobiles), qui nécessite la saisie d’un code secret ou la vérification d’une donnée biométrique. Ces solutions sont choisies par les établissements bancaires et les prestataires de services de paiement, et proposées à leurs clients.

Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez vous adresser à votre établissement bancaire ou votre prestataire

 

Livraison

Concernant la mise à disposition de la e-Carte Cadeau à son bénéficiaire, voici le processus :

L’envoi de la e-Carte Cadeau et de la facture associée est effectué à l’adresse e-mail que vous nous avez communiquée lors du paiement. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité sur la bonne saisie de l’adresse e-mail renseignée pour l’envoi de la e-Carte Cadeau. Vous pourrez ensuite transmettre la e-Carte Cadeau au format PDF à votre bénéficiaire. 

Leo&Go s’engage, une fois le paiement de la e-Carte Cadeau validé, à l’envoyer à l’adresse mail indiquée lors de la commande sous un délai de 72 heures maximum. 

Cookies

Notre Site est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins de nos clients. C'est entre autres pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies. Les cookies sont des fichiers informatiques stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, ils ont pour but de signaler votre passage sur notre Site et de rassembler des informations sur votre navigation. Les cookies ne sont donc utilisés par notre Site que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé qui vous est destiné. Vous avez la possibilité de refuser les cookies en configurant votre navigateur internet.

 

Informatique et libertés

Les informations vous concernant sont utilisées par Leo&Go, responsable de traitement, à des fins de gestion de la relation client et de prospection.

Nous vous précisons que votre adresse e-mail saisie pour l’envoi de la e-Carte Cadeau, ne sera pas utilisée à d’autres fins que l’envoi de la e-Carte Cadeau.

Conformément à la Réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, vous disposez de différents droits, dont un droit d’accès, de rectification, et d’opposition au traitement de vos données. Vous pouvez par ailleurs vous opposer à tout moment et sans motif à ce que vos données soient utilisées à des fins de vous adresser des offres Leo&Go ou de nos partenaires.

 

Pour exercer vos droits, il vous suffit de nous écrire en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse et en joignant un justificatif d’identité à bonjour@leoandgo.com  

Par ailleurs, vous pouvez si vous le souhaitez, vous inscrire sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique sur www.bloctel.gouv.fr

Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de protection des données à caractère personnel et connaître l’intégralité de vos droits, consulter notre site : www.leoandgo.com  Rubrique Politique de Confidentialité. 

 

Les communications commerciales par e-mail

Ces dernières précisent notre identité et la nature de la communication dans leur objet. 

Elles vous offrent la possibilité de vous opposer à de futurs envois par un simple clic sur un lien spécialement prévu à cet effet en bas de page de chaque communication. 

En cas de prospection par e-mail vers des prospects n'ayant pas eu de relation commerciale préalable avec la société Leo&Go, nous nous assurons que les bases de données d'adresses e-mail ont été collectées loyalement et légalement, c'est à dire avec obtention du consentement des personnes à recevoir des communications commerciales par e-mail de la part d'autres sociétés. 

 

Droit de rétractation

Si vous avez changé d’avis, n'ayez aucune inquiétude. Vous bénéficiez d'un droit de rétractation que vous pouvez exercer dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la mise à disposition de votre commande, conformément à la réglementation. Pour exercer ce droit, vous devez dans ce délai nous informer de votre décision de vous rétracter, par exemple par email en vous adressant à bonjour@leoandgo.com

L’exercice d’un droit de rétractation dans ce délai n’est toutefois possible que sous réserve que la e-Carte Cadeau n’ait pas été utilisée, même partiellement. En effet, en cas d’utilisation de la e-Carte Cadeau en tout ou partie, aucun droit de rétractation ou remboursement sous quelque forme que ce soit n’est prévu.

En cas d’exercice de votre droit de rétractation, nous nous engageons à vous rembourser dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de votre rétractation.

 

Responsabilité

Leo&Go ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications.

Leo&Go rappelle qu'en l'application de l'article 1146 du Code Civil, les mineurs non émancipés sont incapables de contracter. Par conséquent, les commandes destinées aux mineurs doivent être passées par le titulaire de l'autorité parentale. En cas de collecte accidentelle de données nominatives relatives à un mineur, le titulaire de l'autorité parentale à capacité de s'opposer à leur conservation et/ou à la transmission à des tiers.  

Des liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer vers d'autres sites web que le présent. Leo&Go dégage toute responsabilité dans le cas où le contenu de ces sites web contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Par ailleurs, Leo&Go rappelle que toute création de lien hypertexte vers la page d'accueil du présent Site ou toute autre page du Site est soumis à l'accord exprès, préalable et écrit de Leo&Go.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

En accord avec les lois régissant la propriété des droits littéraires et artistiques ou autres droits similaires, le présent Site et tous les éléments, marques, dessins, modèles, logos, graphiques, etc... se trouvant dans le présent Site ainsi que leur compilation sont la propriété exclusive de Leo&Go ou de ses fournisseurs, ces derniers ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site.

La reproduction ou l'utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdites. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Leo&Go.

 

Réclamations et médiation

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous donner entière satisfaction, notre Service Clients (coordonnées ci-après) est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner et traiter votre réclamation éventuelle : bonjour@leoandgo.com 

En cas de litige, celui-ci sera porté devant un médiateur.

 

Textes applicables / Juridiction

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. Les conditions de vente correspondant aux offres proposées sur ce site qui s'adresse aux consommateurs achetant en France sont en effet exclusivement soumises aux dispositions protectrices des consommateurs applicables en France et s'appliquent à des ventes conclues et exécutées en France. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

 

Modification des conditions générales de vente

Compte tenu des évolutions possibles du Site, Leo&Go se réserve la possibilité d'adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. Les nouvelles conditions générales de vente seront, le cas échéant, portées à la connaissance du client par modification en ligne et seront applicables aux seules ventes réalisées postérieurement à la modification.

bottom of page